Home again, home again

Glad to be back home! (not)

I had a really great time in Japan. I found out that I have a Japanese fashion sense (shopping trip next time, anyone?) and that people around the world are awesome. Looking forward to our next adventure.

sayonnara!

One thought on “Home again, home again

  1. Glad to hear you are back and not a Tsunami soon enough.
    I honestly enjoyed reading about your travels and honestly think you would make a great guide. You did things that were not on the beaten path. I have had other friends travel to Japan and they never did some of the things you did.
    Thanks for taking me along for the ride. It was nice reading and it actually made me want to adventure out and try things. You would be impressed to know that I have my pass port.
    Take Care and again I am happy to know you made it back……..

Leave a Reply

